My New Website, Blog and Book!

If you have enjoyed my blog site, 365to50, I want to let you know that I will be moving to a new website and blog site. This new site, CoachDonNewman.com will have the same great content as my old site but with a whole lot more. To go to my new site and sign up for my weekly blog post just click Coach Don Newman.

I also want to let each of you know that I finally wrote my very first book and it is really doing well on Amazon. In fact, it got as high as #5 on Amazon’s New Hot Releases List. You can go to Amazon to read about and preorder the book. Just follow this link Respond Up.

I am looking forward to hearing from each of you as I launch my new book and my new website.

Blessings,

Don Newman

Author: Coach Don

Pastor, Sales Manager and Life Coach

Leave a Reply

